Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Country Harvest Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Country Harvest Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rahn 6 days ago

2 Biscuits & Gravy

Awesome biscuts and gravy just like i used to eat when I lived on the east coast

Lspacheco177 about 1 month ago

California

I've been eating out for many years never have I found such a great place the food is second to none! The service was amazing! I wish I could eat here every day! Looking forward to eating here again.

Misscollins about 1 month ago

Belgian Waffle Platter

My husband loves this waffle! It's just the right amount of crispy, tender, and fluffy.

Nina about 2 months ago

Hot Roast Turkey Sandwich

The best!! My husband never hesitates to get this meal!! So yummy. Good job Country Harvest!

Benten93 about 2 months ago

Parmesan Chicken Sandwich

Super good highly recommend!

Lunda about 1 month ago

Protein Omelet

Absolutely incredible meal and wonderful service. We love the hometown feel we always get at the restaurant.

Emmuhleeh about 1 month ago

California

There's so many items on the menu that I love but this one is my favorite! Healthy and hardy! I love the atmosphere, when we take our kiddo he waves at everyone and everyone just feels like it's one big family coming to visit.

Tomgrob about 1 month ago

Old Fashion Pot Roast

I have been eating this since they opened and to thid day it is delicious and very large portion, the gravy is very good and i am not a gravy person i have never had a bad meal or service in 32 years

Cindyslackteam about 2 months ago

Country Fried Steak

Chicken Fried Steak is dependable and delicious. The Banana Cream Pie is spot on every time!

Frances about 2 months ago

B.L.A.T.

I was WOWED!! I I had a bowl of beef veggies soup & B.L.A.T sandwich . I had the best of both worlds !! Great taste on both !! Great job !! Everything is really great!! 5 stars !!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA