Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Country Harvest Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Country Harvest Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Susan about 12 hours ago

Lemon Chicken & Avocado Sandwich

The food was hot, the service was great and the taste and texture of this sandwich was good. Has a very light flavor. Had the curly fries and they were crispy.

Clare5bear 2 days ago

Bacon & Avocado Benedict

This is delicious! Just the right amount of everything, lots of hollandaise, and everything cooked really well!!

Llw65 7 days ago

Parmesan Chicken Sandwich

My sandwich was very good, not a pickup kind of sandwich but a knife and fork kind. Lots of chicken and the cheese was all melted which i appreciated because i hate some of the cheese is stll unmelted. I would rate it 5 stars.

Kaelicolette 22 days ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs

Absolutely the best chicken fried steak I've ever had. The gravy is divine. The hash browns were a lovely consistency. It tasted like the eggs and potatoes were cooked in bacon grease. 5 stars.

Brandi Davidson 23 days ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

This is another kid favorite! I split a plate between my 3 young kiddos and there is plenty!

Jim 2 days ago

Roast Turkey

The Thanksgiving Day turkey dinner was very good. Just a few suggestions to make it even better: - reduce the amount of turkey by about one third. - double the portions of mashed potatoes and stuffing. - provide an additional roll or a piece of cornbread - the beans were disappointing - very little flavor/spice, overcooked and portion was too large - needs something to make it more appealing - bacon, onions - sliced too small, and did not appear to be fresh green beans. - more cranberry sauce. Thanks Jim B

Sue 4 days ago

Chicken Salad, Tuna Salad or Breast of Turkey Sandwich

I ordered this sandwich on a croissant and it was as filled as I would have done at home, which is a lot. I added avocado and potato salad as my side. Yum.

Jody 22 days ago

Cobb Salad

Best Cobb Salad I've ever had. Delicious!

Brandi Davidson 23 days ago

Chocolate Chocolate Cake

100% best chocolate cake EVER. I get this every year for my birthday (and maybe a few other times throughout the year). It's huge and delicious! It's not too dense and the frosting is light and not too sweet.

Brandi Davidson 23 days ago

Roast Turkey

Craving a thanksgiving dinner in July? This is the plate! My kids are huge fans of this dish. The turkey is moist 😬, the stuffing is delicious, and even the cranberry sauce is okay (it is still cranberry sauce after all). This will fill you up and you will still have plenty leftover for tomorrow.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA