Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Country Harvest Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Newbury Park, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Country Harvest Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Liz about 1 month ago

Parmesan Chicken Sandwich

The sandwich is HUGE! Nicely cooked chicken breast covered in bread crumbs and fried. Not at all greasy and the marinara and mozzarella covering it was just the right amount. The breading could use a little more seasoning - that's the only "negative" I can give. The focaccia that the sandwich sits in was delicious. My side dish was fruit that was freshly cut, not that nasty old fruit from a jar. I'm really looking forward to stopping by to try their pork roast dinner and will let you know how it was.

Debbie about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

always super fresh and packed with goodies, the turkey meat is wonderful and huge portions! my go to salad, best Cobb salad in town! Been ordering this for 10 years now!

Rick, Jodi, Rj about 2 months ago

Lemon Chicken & Avocado Sandwich

Everything here is very delicious. You can't go wrong with anything you order and the staff and service is first rate!

Suzlo112 about 2 months ago

1 Biscuit & Gravy

My family loves Country Harvest for its breakfast! It always pleases my kids that are picky eaters. The service is fast and we are always treated nicely by staff. We also go there to celebrate our family Birthdays at Country Harvest since they give you a " Free" meal on your special day! It's a tradition that we have started many years back.

117938 about 2 months ago

Lemon Chicken & Avocado Sandwich

I love this sandwich! The portions are never skimpy and the food is always delicious

Phyllis 2 months ago

Country Fried Chicken Breast

Wonderful chicken. Cooked to perfection. Crispy on outside and moist inside. Would order over and over

Deena 3 months ago

Florentine Omelet

OMG I love this omelette- I added Avocado and bacon which made it extra special! Yummy!!!

Annross48 3 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken Stir Fry

Amazing size and taste. Lovely presentation. Love their potato salad too.

Donna 3 months ago

Reuben

Delicious! Nice portion. Love the curly fries! Excellent service. We'll be back soon!

Mcsues1 3 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

Wow! Love it great service great food . Great restraunt. Remodel is beautiful.

Lilsthrill 3 months ago

Cilantro Chicken Salad

The best salad hands down!! It's one of those salads you crave♥️

Mea7397 3 months ago

California

Fantastic food as always! Service is always above and beyond, one of my favorite restaurants

Toaksmassage 3 months ago

Country Skillet Breakfast

Very delicious breakfast. The staff was very kind and made it a comfortable meal

Christo 3 months ago

Fresh Garden Pita

The Garden Pita with Grilled Chicken added is Outstanding. Highly recommend this item when looking for something a little different. Yum ! give it a try for dinner.

Steve 3 months ago

2 Biscuits & Gravy

ANY breakfast item is just wonderful. We have been coming for over 1o years. We sometimes get dinner and have never been disappointed. The staff are like family. Ha if I say too much, I might never get in! Just kidding!

Mike 3 months ago

1 Biscuit & Gravy

Blackened Chicken Pasta is Amazing! We have too many favorites to list though!

Don about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

I have had Prime Rib at some of the finest establishment in California, but none better than Country Harvest Prime Rib. Cooked rare the way I asked, yet it was still hot. We picked it up at Country Harvest as a Mother's day special, an order for 6 and everyone loved it. But for breakfast you must order their hash brown, that are the best I have had anywhere!

Kimlindaman about 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

Absolutely the best!!! Lots of fresh avocado, cucumber spears and tomatoes on delicious grain bread. So delicious you won't believe it's healthy too!

Rick, Jodi, Rj about 2 months ago

Roast Beef Ortega

This sandwich as well as everything on the menu is absolutely delicious. We are loyal customers for many many years and have never been disappointed. The staff is great and we love Country Harvest!!❤️❤️

Elliana about 2 months ago

Lemon Chicken & Avocado Sandwich

This sandwich is delicious! Always been a favorite of mine. The portions are never skimpy!

Ameastcabin 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken Sandwich

Always love this. Not just a chicken sandwich, has a little kick to it.. So good. Plus have the side of sliced fruit. Great for Summer. Not a heavy meal...Plus. the service is always wonderful. It's like we are all family.

Patricia 2 months ago

Old Fashion Pot Roast

Was plenty filling.

111957 3 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

Delicious! Definitely recommend!

Suzyt139 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

EVERYTHING I have tried on the menu has been delicious and the portions are large. But what sets this restaurant above the rest is the staff! They treat you like family and it's like coming home every time we visit.

Ddoris11 3 months ago

English Fish & Chips

It was just wonderful! So fresh, great taste, did not disappoint me. I love this restaurant. My server Maria was the best!! So friendly. Just all around nice person. Thank you Maria!!!! The food here is truly home cooking!! Tasty and generous portions!! I just found this restaurant and I've ordered/eaten 3 days in a row., 5 stars for sure!

Jeffameyer54 3 months ago

French Dip Sandwich

Excellent .... I like the menu download to your phone. They weren't overly paranoid regarding Covid protocol but felt safe and love the staff.

Akaritavil 3 months ago

Cilantro Chicken Salad

This is a huge salad. Filled with chicken and chunks of feta. Served with a warm muffin and DELICIOUS soda bread.

Ralfw 3 months ago

Lemon Chicken & Avocado Sandwich

My go to sandwich Always great for lunch

Janet 3 months ago

Rafia's BBQ Chicken Salad

This salad is amazing. What I love about this salad and other Country Harvest salads is that they always give you plenty of chicken and all the ingredients are fresh. Highly recommend!

Patty 3 months ago

Pork Chops

I love their pork chop dinner. I'm on a pretty strict diet due to health issues. I can always count on the pork chop dinner as a healthy option. I always pair it with their steamed veggies and a side salad. So satisfying!!

Jason 3 months ago

French Dip Sandwich

So today I ordered the French Dip sandwich with a side of the potato salad. This sandwich was incredible! The bun was toasted to perfection the meat could have been a little more juicy. The Au jus was terrific. It had the beefy flavor with a hint of vegetable. It really made my meal. I love that they had raw horseradish as well. The potato salad was also a winner. I did ad a little salt but I always ad salt to potato salads. I will definitely order this again! I will probably ad cheese next time. The service was not extremely fast but were very friendly actually down right personable.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA