Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Country Harvest Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Country Harvest Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Michael P 9 days ago

Sausage & Eggs

The breakfast sausage links are the best I have ever tasted. I think about them every single morning when my wife asks me if I want anything for breakfast. The biscuits AND the gravy are also fantastic, separately or together. If I could only have one meal a day it would be breakfast at our Country Harvest.

Jacklin123456789 13 days ago

1 Biscuit & Gravy

I ordered this as a side to my Chicken & Waffle. While the Chicken & Waffle is also good, this biscuit is the best biscuit I've ever tasted. Unlike the dry biscuits in many other places, this one biscuit is fluffy and tastes like home. The gravy also tastes incredible, full of flavor without being overwhelming. I will be a very frequent customer just for this item.

Angel 17 days ago

Monte Cristo

This is by far the best in town!! So good and tasty

Vicki about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

I want to give the biggest thank you to county harvest, Jim and all the other waiters and waitresses, they go above and beyond kindness and care to give you a wonderful meal. I was a day out of surgery and they made sure I was able to order my favorite prime rib dinner. I love you all. Comfort food is the way to the soul. Vicki white

Jill 2 months ago

Rafia's BBQ Chicken Salad

This salad is always delicious & never disappoints! Definitely better than competitors' versions.

Laura 9 days ago

Monte Cristo

No one makes this better, except maybe Disneyland lol. Outstanding!

Blkscorpio67 14 days ago

The Iceberg Wedge

This is the best wedge salad around. Our office gets food here at least 2 x a week. Everything is great. The garlic chicken sandwich yummy. Been going to the Newbury park location for years glad to have this one close to work.

Sydabbenante 25 days ago

Fresh Garden Pita

Was absolutely delicious! Asked for some salsa on the side and it made it even better [?]

Neil about 2 months ago

Garlic Chicken Club

One of the best tasting sandwiches I have ever eaten!

Classicgamemusic 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

This is a second review same email. Wow, am I so happy you took this location formerly Jessica's Cafe. Your breakfast is the bomb kicking Jessica's butt way out of the water. The staff people are nice and sweet. The customer's are extremely happy and bring a friend. Everyone can feel the love and improvement that this location is. Even though only open for breakfast and lunch this is your money maker location. I hope. Couldn't be more appreciative of the talent and good eats you've have brought to Camarillo.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA